Round: Mini City

Mini CIty

Nikon D60, 35mm, 1/4000s at f/2.5, ISO 400

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Round: Mini City

  1. Martelle says:

    Thank you for the kind words on my photo. I have to admit that I was simply blown away when I pulled up the Mini City shot Sunday night. I am facinated with glass and the colors and reflection that can be obtained sometimes, as evidenced in your photo. I myself having been pushing to shoot smaller…..finer details.

    based on your photo I see that I need to step up my game a bit

    Nice work

Leave a Reply

