Light: By the Speed of Light, I’m Home

Canon EOS 20D, 70-200mm Lens, 6s, f/8.0, ISO 400

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Light: By the Speed of Light, I’m Home

  1. hayleygoldner says:

    This is great! Love the long exposure.

  2. J-P says:

    Zoom! Great effect. I couldn’t find an opportunity I liked to do this. Awesome capture.

  3. tobias077 says:

    Lol I have seen this view just like that before! No camera needed

  4. bedirhansolo says:

    That’s such a great shot! So fun. So fast!

Leave a Reply

